Management Committee

Management documents

The management of the club comprises of 11 elected committee members which is decided every year at the Club’s Annual General Meeting.  If you have any particular issues with how the Club is managed (negative or positive), or have a query relating to your particular section of the Club, please see below and select the most appropriate person to contact.

John Burdett
Sarah Sproston
Vince Kennedy
Moya Rider

JOHN BURDETT
Chairperson
john@edsc.org.uk

SARAH SPROSTON
Secretary
secretary@edsc.org.uk

VINCE KENNEDY
Treasurer
treasurer@edsc.org.uk

MOYA RIDER
Membership Secretary
subscriptions@edsc.org.uk

Paul Nicholls
Tim Wilkes
Marnie Parker
Richard Cornell

SALLY GHATAURAY
Swimming Manager
swimmingmanager@edsc.org.uk

TIM WILKES
Masters Manager
masters@edsc.org.uk

MARNIE PARKER
Synchro Manager
synchro@edsc.org.uk

RICHARD CORNELL
SwimMark Coordinator
swimmark@edsc.org.uk

Miranda Retour

Jeni Kett

Paul Nicholls

 

MIRANDA RETOUR
Social Secretary
social@edsc.org.uk

JENI KETT
Welfare Officer
welfare@edsc.org.uk

PAUL NICHOLLS
IT Manager (Co-opt)
it@edsc.org.uk 

 

Other non-committee management roles

Neil Chatten
Sally Ghatauray
Jenny Stevens

 

NEIL CHATTEN
Trophies Secretary
trophies@edsc.org.uk

SALLY GHATAURAY
Events Coordinator

JENNY STEVENS
Communications Officer
communications@edsc.org.uk

 

EDSC

SWIMMER OF THE MONTH

Events and Tweet Lane

 

Erith and District Swimming Club

 

Erith and District Swimming Club © 2018. Erith and District Swimming Club is not responsible for the content of external sites

SwimMark accredited, Sport England Clubmark accredited & affiliated to the Amateur Swimming Association London & Kent Regions, & the Royal Life Saving Society

EDSC
Swimming lane banner

Spring Charity Meet
2nd/3rd March 2019
Entry Pack / Hy-Tek File

Masters Meet & Kent County Long Distance Champs - 19th May 2019
Entry Pack / Hy-Tek File

EDSC SUPER SUNDAY SPRINT MEET ENTRY PACK

Super Sunday Sprint Meet
23rd September 2018-
Results by: Event/Name/Hy-Tek

Fireworks Meet
3rd / 4th November 2018
Results by: Event/Name/Hy-Tek

swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope

.

Follow the unofficial Twitter feed @EDSC1912 for instant updates on news and results
Join the unofficial Facebook group and interact with other members
View a selection of videos on the unofficial YouTube channel
SwimMark Essential Logo #EE3A24