Management Committee

Management documents

The management of the club comprises of 10 elected committee members which is decided every year at the Club’s Annual General Meeting.  If you have any particular issues with how the Club is managed (negative or positive), or have a query relating to your particular section of the Club, please see below and select the most appropriate person to contact.

John Burdett
Sarah Sproston
Vince Kennedy
Moya Rider

JOHN BURDETT
Chairperson
john@edsc.org.uk

SARAH SPROSTON
Secretary
secretary@edsc.org.uk

VINCE KENNEDY
Treasurer
treasurer@edsc.org.uk

MOYA RIDER
Membership Secretary
subscriptions@edsc.org.uk

Paul Nicholls
Tim Wilkes
Jenny Kennedy
Richard Cornell

PAUL NICHOLLS
Swimming Manager
swimmingmanager@edsc.org.uk

TIM WILKES
Masters Manager
masters@edsc.org.uk

JENNY KENNEDY
Synchro Manager
synchro@edsc.org.uk

RICHARD CORNELL
Swim21 Coordinator
swim21@edsc.org.uk

Miranda Retour

Sally Ghatauray

 

 

MIRANDA RETOUR
Social Secretary
social@edsc.org.uk

SALLY GHATAURAY
Welfare Officer
welfare@edsc.org.uk

 

 

Other non-committee management roles

Neil Chatten

 

 

 

NEIL CHATTEN
Trophies Secretary
trophies@edsc.org.uk

 

 

 

EDSC

Events Lane

 

Erith and District Swimming Club

 

Erith and District Swimming Club © 2017. Erith and District Swimming Club is not responsible for the content of external sites

Swim21 accredited, Sport England Clubmark accredited and affiliated to the Amateur Swimming Association London & Kent Regions, & the Royal Life Saving Society

EDSC
Swimming lane banner

Spring Charity Meet - 11th/12th March 2017. ENTRIES CLOSED EARLY DUE TO DEMAND!

Masters Meet - 21st May 2017
Entries close 28th April
Entry pack: CLICK HERE

EDSC SUPER SUNDAY SPRINT MEET ENTRY PACK

Super Sunday Sprint Meet - 24/9/17
Entries close 6th September
Entry pack: CLICK HERE

Fireworks Meet - 4th/5th Nov 2017
Entries close 10th October
Entry pack: CLICK HERE

swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope

.

Click for more information on Swim21
Click for more information on Clubmark
Follow the unofficial Twitter feed @EDSC1912 for instant updates on news and results
Join the unofficial Facebook group and interact with other members
View a selection of videos on the unofficial YouTube channel