Management Committee

Management documents

The management of the club comprises of 11 elected committee members which is decided every year at the Club’s Annual General Meeting.  If you have any particular issues with how the Club is managed (negative or positive), or have a query relating to your particular section of the Club, please see below and select the most appropriate person to contact.

John Burdett
Sarah Sproston
Vince Kennedy
Moya Rider

JOHN BURDETT
Chairperson
john@edsc.org.uk

SARAH SPROSTON
Secretary
secretary@edsc.org.uk

VINCE KENNEDY
Treasurer
treasurer@edsc.org.uk

MOYA RIDER
Membership Secretary
subscriptions@edsc.org.uk

Paul Nicholls
Tim Wilkes
Marnie Parker
Richard Cornell

SALLY GHATAURAY
Swimming Manager
swimmingmanager@edsc.org.uk

TIM WILKES
Masters Manager
masters@edsc.org.uk

MARNIE PARKER
Synchro Manager
synchro@edsc.org.uk

RICHARD CORNELL
Swim21 Coordinator
swim21@edsc.org.uk

Miranda Retour

Jeni Kett

Paul Nicholls

 

MIRANDA RETOUR
Social Secretary
social@edsc.org.uk

JENI KETT
Welfare Officer
welfare@edsc.org.uk

PAUL NICHOLLS
IT Manager (Co-opt)
it@edsc.org.uk 

 

Other non-committee management roles

Neil Chatten
Sally Ghatauray
Jenny Stevens

 

NEIL CHATTEN
Trophies Secretary
trophies@edsc.org.uk

SALLY GHATAURAY
Events Coordinator

JENNY STEVENS
Communications Officer
communications@edsc.org.uk

 

EDSC

Events and Tweet Lane

 

Erith and District Swimming Club

 

Erith and District Swimming Club © 2017. Erith and District Swimming Club is not responsible for the content of external sites

Swim21 accredited, Sport England Clubmark accredited and affiliated to the Amateur Swimming Association London & Kent Regions, & the Royal Life Saving Society

EDSC
Swimming lane banner

Spring Charity Meet
3rd/4th March 2018
Entry Pack/Hy-Tek Entry File

Masters Meet
21st May 2017. Results: by Name  by Event  TM

EDSC SUPER SUNDAY SPRINT MEET ENTRY PACK

Super Sunday Sprint Meet
24th September 2017
Results: by Name  by Event  TM

Fireworks Meet
4th / 5th November 2017
Results: by Event  by Name  TM

swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope
swimming-rope

.

Click for more information on Swim21
Click for more information on Clubmark
Follow the unofficial Twitter feed @EDSC1912 for instant updates on news and results
Join the unofficial Facebook group and interact with other members
View a selection of videos on the unofficial YouTube channel